The Cornerstones of the District
The U.S. Army Corps of Engineers’ Fort Worth District held their annual Administrative Professionals Day luncheon before a packed audience on April 30, at the City Club in Fort Worth. This year, leaders across the district nominated 11 well-deserving administrative professionals for the title of the Fort Worth District’s Administrative Professional of the Year. Pictured left to right is Debra Herry, Dorlinda Jackson, Lynn Chapman, Cynthia Wiginton, Brittany Shannon-Cubit, Vista Graham, Adamma Smith and Maria Cardenas.

Download Image: Full Size (2.61 MB)
Photo by: Pat Adelmann |  VIRIN: 240430-A-CV723-1010.JPG